Scroll to content
School Logo
Meadowbank School

Belong, Inspire, Flourish

School Logo

Google Search

Google Translate

Who's Who

Senior Leaders

  • Mrs Claire Hardy (Headteacher)
  • Mrs Sarah Sellek (Deputy Headteacher)

School Office

  • Mrs Sue Burke (Office Manager)
  • Mrs Rumi Razzak (Office Admin)
  • Mrs Wendy Ford (Office Admin)

Buttercup Class​​

  • Mrs Julie Gibbs (Class Teacher)
  • Mrs Amanda Dean (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Ms Julia Davies (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Miss Emily Chapman (Learning Support Assistant)

Daisy Class

  • Mrs Rachel Westren (Class Teacher /TLR holder)
  • Miss Ana Roman Garcia (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Miss Abigail Askew (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Mrs Linda Brown (Learning Support Assistant)

Poppy Class

  • Miss Rachel Roberts (Class Teacher/ TLR holder)
  • Mrs Lynne Huckson (Learning Support Assistant Mon-Thur) 
  • Mrs Diane Lloyd (Learning Support Assistant - Fri)
  • Miss Sadiya Kuddus (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Mrs Sara Brewer (Learning Support Assistant)-(Maternity leave)

Bluebell Class

  • Mrs Christine James (Mon-Weds) & Mrs Kate Power (Weds-Fri) (Class Teachers)
  • Mrs Angharad Farley (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Mrs Esther Harry (Learning Support Assistant Tue/Fri))
  • Mrs Alison Vedmore-Slattery (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Miss Sadie Spiers (Learning Support Assistant)-(Maternity Leave)

Foxglove Class

  • Mr Toby Ashmore (Class Teacher/DCF/ICT lead)
  • Mrs Alison Underwood (Learning Support Assistant)
  • Mrs Diane Lloyd (Learning Support Assistant)

Clover Class

  • Mr Peter Snell (Class Teacher)
  • Mrs Susan Beynon (Learning Support Assistant)

Early Years Outreach Team

  • Mrs Nick Naish ( Mon/Tues/Weds) (Lead Teacher) 
  • Mrs Angharad Farley (Tues/Fri) (Teaching Assistant) 

Speech & Language Therapy Team 

  • Ms Emily Black (Speech & Language Therapist) 

PPA Cover

  • Mrs Myra Harris (Teacher)

Breakfast Club Staff

  • Mrs Mandy Randall, Mrs Mandy Allsopp and Mrs Pat Goodall.
  • Mrs Karen Elvin (Midday Supervisor)
  • Mrs Mandy Allsopp (Midday Supervisor)
  • Mrs Mandy Randall (Midday Supervisor)
  • Spencer Dean ( Site Manager)


  • A&R Cleaning Services (School Cleaners)